Berlingske Business Premium Markedsbasen+SDU students and staff can get a pdf of titles published in this database from 2011 to 2015 by sending the title of the report in an e-mail to the library’s licensing office. You should send the e-mail from your SDU e-mail.
BloombergThis link opens in a new windowBloomberg is the largest and best source of financial market data in the world.
The Bloomberg terminal is an integrated platform providing access to price quotes, financial market and trade data, news, and much more. Bloomberg covers all listed companies worldwide and contains information about more than 5 million bonds, stocks, commodities, currencies, and trusts as well as profiles of more than 1 million people. SDUB provides access to one Bloomberg terminal. (New users must create a login)
Only SDU students and staff have access to the terminal. (New users must create a login)
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing a very largecollection of bibliographic and full text content. The database covers the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
Danmarks statistikThis link opens in a new windowDanmarks Statistik giver adgang til den officielle statistik om Danmark. Statistikken præsenteres i 12 overordnede emner og dækker fastlagte statistikrækker. Emnerne er: Befolkning og valg, Arbejde, indkomst og formue, Priser og forbrug, Udenrigsøkonomi, Levevilkår, Uddannelse og viden, Nationalregnskab og offentlige finanser, Kultur og kirke, Penge og kapitalmarked, Erhvervslivet på tværs, Erhvervslivets sektorer, Geografi, miljø og energi. Statistikbanken kan benyttes hvis man selv ønsker at definere sin statistik
EikonThis link opens in a new windowDescription coming soon
Only SDU students and staff have access to the terminal
Emerald JournalsThis link opens in a new windowA powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Users have instant access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles
EnergiwatchThis link opens in a new windowEnergiWatch leverer uafhængig, kritisk og fair journalistik om energibranchen. EnergiWatch er en del af Watch Medier, der henvender sig
Finans.dkThis link opens in a new windowFinans.dk følger erhvervslivet i ind- og udland og dækker dagens erhvervsnyheder i artikler, analyser, portrætter, baggrundshistorier, debatindlæg med mere.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
FødevarewatchThis link opens in a new windowFødevarewatch gives access to news in Danish about the food industry. You can find articles about food, beverages, retail, agriculture and fishing.
Infomedia This link opens in a new windowInfomedias Mediearkiv er Danmarks største online mediearkiv, som giver adgang til millioner af artikler fra landets vigtigste medier tilbage til 1990 og frem til i dag. Infomedia opdateres dagligt med alle landsdækkende dagblade, alle regionale og lokale dagblade, lokale ugeaviser, fagblade og magasiner, nyhedsbureauer, webmedier og radio- og tv-udsendelser.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
Nexis UniThis link opens in a new windowNexis Uni provides quick access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, EU and international law. LexisNexis Academic NEWS supplies full-text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, more than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters, broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks and political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences and more.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees
GlobalData Explorer (GDX)This link opens in a new windowInternational markets reports. Access to SWOT, Five forces and PESTLE analysis for all major companies, industries and geographies. For all companies you get a descriptions of organizations and operations, histories, management biographies, industry affiliations and products, main competitors, as well as financial data and analysis.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
MediawatchThis link opens in a new windowMediaWatch leverer journalistik om mediebranchen, om mediernes indhold og virksomhederne bag.
OrbisThis link opens in a new windowOrbis is a world leading company database containing global comparable information on more than 125 million companies from all over the globe. Orbis among others contain financial key figures and account information for the latest ten years, company profiles, industry codes, information about the number of employees, key persons as well as the members of the board of directors. The database also includes information about company acquisitions and mergers (From Zephyr) as well as unique ownership information on shareholders and subsidiaries
PassportThis link opens in a new windowEuromonitor International offers quality international market intelligence on industries, countries and consumers. Euromonitor International has more than 30 years of experience publishing market reports, business reference books, online information systems and bespoke consulting projects.
To download Full Dataset (among other things) you have to register for an account. When you register you have to use your SDU e-mail address
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
ShippingwatchThis link opens in a new windowShippingWatch leverer uafhængig, kritisk og fair journalistik om ”det blå erhvervsliv”. Det blå erhvervsliv omfatter den kommercielle søfart og shippingbranchen og er et af de vigtigste områder i dansk erhvervsliv med stor betydning for det danske samfund
ShippingWatch (English version)This link opens in a new windowShippingWatch is an independent online media with a mission to deliver credible, independent, critical, fair and topical business news about companies and people in the maritime industry
StatistaThis link opens in a new windowStatista is a statistics portal that provides statistics and reports on a wide range of topics such as media and advertising, internet, groceries and convenience goods, retail and trade, sports and recreation, technology and telecommunications, , transport and tourism.
According to Statista’s own information, there are statistics about more than 80,000 items from over 22.500 different sources. Statista’s geographical coverage is worldwide. Besides there are access to reports and analysis, consumer and market surveys and forecasts.
WARCThis link opens in a new windowWarc is a global provider of ideas and evidence for marketing people. search content contains new thinking and trends with best practice so that you can make the most informed decisions about your marketing strategy.
Access to award-winning case studies, in-depth trend analysis, and research reports. Includes access to the journals: Admap Magazine, Market Leader, International Journal of Advertising, Journal of Advertising Research and International Journal of Market Research
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowAn index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
WISOThis link opens in a new windowWISO ist Die Online-Datenbank für Studium und Wissenschaft, mit einem breiten Spektrum wissenschaftlicher und studienrelevanter Inhalte. Dazu gehören hochkarätige Referenzdatenbanken sowie die Volltexte ausgewählter Fachzeitschriften und eBooks.
ZephyrThis link opens in a new windowZephyr is an information solution containing M&A, IPO, private equity, venture capital deals and rumours. No other M&A product adds more deals per year or links to such an extensive source of company information as seen in the Orbis database. Within Zehyr you can search by hundreds of criteria, do a detailed analysis on a set of deals, export relevant line items, refer to original sources using our library of images and illustrate financials with our easy-to-create graphs.
