It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University Library of Southern Denmark - LibGuides
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowA platform for Computer Science research, discovery and networking, published by the Association for Computing Machinery
dblp Computer Science BibliographyThis link opens in a new windowAn open data reference service for the computer science community with bibliographic information on major computer science publications. As of May 2016, dblp indexes about than 32,000 journal volumes, more than 31,000 conference or workshop proceedings, and more than 23,000 monographs and holds over 3.3 million records in total
EspacenetThis link opens in a new windowIt contains data on more than 100 million patent documents from around the world. Supporting information can help you understand whether a patent has been granted and if it is still in force
Guide to Computing LiteratureThis link opens in a new windowACM Guide to Computing Literature is the most comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing. This database includes all of the content from The ACM Full-Text Collection along with citations, and links where possible, to all other publishers in computing
IEEE XploreThis link opens in a new windowIEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners
MathSciNet (AMS)This link opens in a new windowMathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
MathSciNet (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowMathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
Morgan & Claypool SynthesisThis link opens in a new windowAn independent publisher of digital-first scholarly eBooks ('Lectures') for the Engineering, Computer Science, Life Science, and Physics research communities
SciTech Premium Collection (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowThe SciTech Premium Collection is a common search interface for the entire Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases in ProQuest. It covers scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications from publishers worldwide. Coverage: 1946 – current
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowAn index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
Zentralblatt MATHThis link opens in a new windowThe database contains references to about 3,000 journals and serials, and 180.000 books in pure and applied mathematics. Coverage: complete from 1868 to the present