ASME Digital Collection (The American Society for Mechanical Engineers)This link opens in a new windowThe American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME) conducts one of the largest technical publishing operations in the world, offering thousands of titles including some of the profession's most prestigious journals, conference proceedings, and ASME Press books. The ASME Digital Collection, previously known as The ASME Digital Library, is ASME’s repository of current and archival literature featuring: ASME's Transaction Journals, ASME's Conference Proceedings, and ASME Press eBooks
ASM HandbooksThis link opens in a new windowThe ASM Handbook is a comprehensive and authoritative guide to the structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.
24 volumes covering additive manufacturing, composites, mechanical testing, failure analysis and prevention, nondestructive evaluation of materials, corrosion, surface engineering, and much more
CompendexThis link opens in a new windowCompendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.
Engineering VillageThis link opens in a new windowDatabase host containing Compendex.
Materials Science & Engineering Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowThe database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and dealing with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming. To support engineering research, the database provides easy access to millions of bibliographic abstracts for the widest and deepest coverage of new technologies and engineering research
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
MK-godkendelserThis link opens in a new windowMaterialer og Konstruktioner er en database over europæiske tekniske godkendelser af byggematerialer mv. Fri adgang
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
VA-godkendelserThis link opens in a new windowVand- og Afløbsinstallationer er en database over europæiske tekniske godkendelser af produkter til brug for vand-og afløbsinstallationer. Fri adgang.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowAn index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
