It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University Library of Southern Denmark - LibGuides
Database Subjects: IT, electronics and electrical engineering
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowA platform for Computer Science research, discovery and networking, published by the Association for Computing Machinery
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowThe Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
CompendexThis link opens in a new windowCompendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.
Ingeniørens PRO-medierThis link opens in a new windowPro-medierne giver dig mulighed for at komme helt tæt på udvalgte brancher og læse om de nyeste erfaringer fra fagfolk på området.
Pro-medierne giver dig viden om de nyeste teknologiske løsninger på tværs af fagområder, markeder og landegrænser. Og har særligt fokus på:
• Tendenser: De teknologiske nybrud, der forandrer branchen.
• Løsninger: Innovation, forskning og de nye måder at bruge teknologi på.
• Rammevilkår: Vigtig viden om politik, afgifter, økonomi og investeringer.
PRO-medier består af: DataTech, DigiTech, FacilityTech, GridTech, MobilityTech, WaterTech og WasteTech.
Guide to Computing LiteratureThis link opens in a new windowACM Guide to Computing Literature is the most comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing. This database includes all of the content from The ACM Full-Text Collection along with citations, and links where possible, to all other publishers in computing
IEEE XploreThis link opens in a new windowIEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners
Morgan & Claypool SynthesisThis link opens in a new windowAn independent publisher of digital-first scholarly eBooks ('Lectures') for the Engineering, Computer Science, Life Science, and Physics research communities
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
SPIE Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe SPIE Digital Library provides fulltext access to more than 480,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings and more than 330 eBooks from SPIE Press from 1962 to the present. SPIE is the international society for optics and photonics
Springer Handbook of AcousticsThis link opens in a new windowThe online version of a world-renowned, major reference on acoustics and signal processing
Springer Handbook of Electronic and Photonic MaterialsThis link opens in a new windowHandbook of Electronic and Photonic Materials gives a broad coverage of a wide range of electronic and photonic materials, starting from fundamentals and building up to advanced topics and applications
Springer Handbook of RoboticsThis link opens in a new windowThe Springer Handbook of Robotics brings a widespread
and well-structured compilation of classic and emerging application areas of robotics. From the foundations to the social and ethical implications of robotics, the handbook provides a comprehensive collection of the accomplishments in the field, and constitutes a premise of further advances towards new challenges in robotics
Springer LinkThis link opens in a new windowAccess to full text journal articles, books, series, protocols and reference works within a wide range of subjects.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowAn index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
World RoboticsThis link opens in a new windowThe IFR (International Federation of Robotics) statistical department is the primary global resource for data on robotics and provide world-wide market data for surveys, studies and statistics. Note: we only have access to books from 2016 and before Password kræves. Kontakt personalet / A password is required. Please contact the staff. Click on World Robotics / Statistics and choose Customer login. To access the books click on Books -> Chapters.