We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
BIOSIS Citation Index
An expansive index to life sciences and biomedical research covering pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more.
Current Contents Connect
Complete tables of contents and bibliographic information from the world’s leading scholarly journals.
New
Data Citation Index (Web of Science)
Discover research data sets and data studies from a wide range of international data repositories in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
New
Derwent Innovations Index (Web of Science)
Combines unique value-added patent information indexed from over 50 patent issuing authorities in the Derwent World Patent Index (1963-present) with patent citations indexed from the Derwent Patents Citation Index (1973-present).
KCI Korean Journal Database (Web of Science)
Provides access to articles from multidisciplinary journals covered in KCI. KCI is managed by the National Research Foundation of Korea and contains bibliographic information for scholarly literature published in Korea.
New
Preprint Citation Index (Web of Science)
Discover preprints for key research articles ahead of the formal publication in a journal from a range of international selected and evaluated preprint repositories in the sciences, social sciences and arts & humanities
New
Proquest Dissertations & Thesis Citation Index
The ProQuest Dissertation Theses Global (PQDT) database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 2.7 million full-text works from thousands of universities. Only references. Fult lext is available in Proquest Dissertations & Thesis Citation Global
New
SciELO Citation Index (Web of Science)
Provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open access journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa.
New
Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
The Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology provides an innovative reference work for students, researchers, and academics in the field. Presenting in-depth coverage of all the major sub-disciplines of sociology, The Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology contains more than 2,700 specially commissioned entries written and edited by an international team of leading scholars. It provides a comprehensive guide of key concepts, theories, methodologies, ideas, research, and debates in the expansive field of sociology and beyond.
New
title
Loading...
University Library of Southern Denmark
Odense | Esbjerg | Kolding | Slagelse | Sønderborg
+45 6550 2100 | sdub@bib.sdu.dk
