LibGuides: Database Subjects: Auditing and accounting

Auditing and accounting

Berlingske Business Premium Markedsbasen+ SDU students and staff can get a pdf of titles published in this database from 2011 to 2015 by sending the title of the report in an e-mail to the library’s licensing office. You should send the e-mail from your SDU e-mail.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing a very largecollection of bibliographic and full text content. The database covers the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
Emerald Journals This link opens in a new window A powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Users have instant access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles
JUNO (Karnov Sverige) This link opens in a new window Indeholder Karnov lovkommentarer samt svenske love, lovforarbejder og afgørelser fra domstole og administrative myndigheder. Dertil indeholder basen også flere tidsskrifter med emnespecifik retspraksis, nyheder og analyser.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
Karnov This link opens in a new window
HOW TO GET A PERSONAL LOGIN FOR REMOTE ACCESS:
Students at SDU: Please go to Sharepoint for further information.
Employees at SDU: Send an e-mail to the library's licensing office. Please use your SDU e-mail.
Karnov Online omfatter alle gældende danske love af praktisk betydning, kommenteret med fortolkninger, principielle domme, administrative afgørelser og litteraturhenvisninger. Dertil indeholder basen flere tidsskrifter med fagspecifik retspraksis, nyheder og analyser.
Karnov JURA (On-campus access) This link opens in a new window Uden personligt login er der kun adgang fra et SDU campus. Studerende og ansatte på SDU kan få fjernadgang til Karnovs platform via et personligt login. Klik her for yderligere oplysninger.
Karnov Online omfatter alle gældende danske love af praktisk betydning, kommenteret med fortolkninger, principielle domme, administrative afgørelser og litteraturhenvisninger. Dertil indeholder basen flere tidsskrifter med fagspecifik retspraksis, nyheder og analyser.
Lovdata This link opens in a new window Lovdata indeholder alle norske love, ajourført med sidste ændringer, historiske versioner og ophævede love. Basen indeholder derudover Norsk Lovtidend, forarbejder, afgørelser og juridisk litteratur.
Navne & Numre Erhverv This link opens in a new window Databasen indeholder oplysninger om alle aktive virksomheder i Danmark. Bl.a. regnskaber 5 år tilbage, finansielle nøgletal, koncernoplysninger, CVR-nummer, selskabsform, branche, antal ansatte, direktion, bestyrelse, funktionschefer og relationer mellem personers involvering i bestyrelser, direktion og netværksaktiviteter.
To export data you have to close the pop up window where you are told to create a user account. Haveing done that you can continue the set up of your export of data.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window Nexis Uni provides quick access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, EU and international law. LexisNexis Academic NEWS supplies full-text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, more than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters, broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks and political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences and more.
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees
Retsinformation This link opens in a new window Statens fælles juridiske informationssystem, som giver adgang til love, regler, bekendtgørelser og cirkulærer m.v., samt Folketingets dokumenter. Alle dokumenter, med undtagelse af de dokumenter som omhandler Folketingets forhandlinger og § 20 spørgsmål kan findes i databasen. Folketingets forhandlinger, selvstændige redegørelser og svar på skriftlige § 20 spørgsmål skal findes på Folketingets hjemmeside.
Westlaw International This link opens in a new window - please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.” Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.