Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Encyclopedia of Epidemiology Almost 500 entries cover every topic of major concern to persons studying or working epidemiology; thus, many topics from related fields such as biostatistics, health psychology, and health economics are included. All entries include cross-references to related topics. A Reader's Guide is provided that organizes the content into 14 major areas of epidemiology
MathSciNet (AMS) MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
MathSciNet (EBSCO) MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
Statistikbanken StatBank Denmark "Statistikbanken indeholder, i detaljeret form, officiel statistik, som beskriver det danske samfund. Den er gratis at bruge, og data kan gemmes i mange filformater og vises som diagrammer eller landkort.
Zentralblatt MATH The database contains references to about 3,000 journals and serials, and 180.000 books in pure and applied mathematics. Coverage: complete from 1868 to the present
Only for your own personal study and research purposes.
Students and staff at SDU and the employees at OUH and the Regional hospitals in Southern Denmark have access to electronic material via the University Library of Southern Denmark.
You will have to log in to get access, both on and off campus. Read more about access here.
Support: Read the FAQ. If you need further help, please contact Office of Licensing via e-mail email@example.com, or telephone 6550 2632.
Main website: www.sdu.dk/library - Join us at facebook.com/sdulibrary